Commercial Contract Sales

East



New England (CT, VT, NH & ME)
FLOS USA, Inc.
New York, NY 10012

contact: Rick Leeds
tel:(770) 330-0996
email:rick@flosusa.com


Maryland, Virginia and DC
Illuminations
Washington, DC 20004

contact: Jennifer Taxson
tel:(202) 783-4888
email:jtaxson@illuminc.com


New York (New York City Proper)
FLOS USA, Inc.
New York, NY 10012

contact: Lisa Kingery
tel:(917) 991-9759
email:lisa@flosusa.com


Pennsylvania (Eastern) and Delware
Lighting Solutions
Media, PA 19063

contact: Rich McCartney
tel:(610) 891-1433
email:RichMcCartney@comcast.net


Missouri (St. Louis)
Saint Louis Lighting Group
St. Louis, MO 63143

contact: Victor Sandhage
tel:(314) 963-3311
email:victor@stlouislightinggroup.com


Illinois
Archibald & Meek
Elmhurst, IL 60126

contact: Mike Donovan
tel:(630) 833-7377
email:Info@amirep.com

Indiana
ESL Spectrum
Indianapolis, IN 46202

contact: Randy Belden
tel:(317) 951-2300
email:rbelden@esi-spectrum.com

Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota & Wisconsin (Western)
Davis & Associates, Inc.
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

contact: Shawn Meyer
tel:(952) 941-0410
email:shawn.meyer@davisassociatesinc.com

Maine, Massachusetts (Eastern), Rhode Island
Exposure to Light
Boston, MA 02127

contact: Katie L O’Brien
tel:(617) 269-9900
email:katie@exposure2lighting.com

Southeast Michigan & Northwest Ohio
Clarus Lighting & Controls
Madison Heights, MI 48071

contact: Paul Brennan
tel:(248) 677-0850
email:pbrennan@clarus-lighting.com

North


Calgary, AB
LightForm
Calgary, AB T2P 0W4

contact: Ben Helci
tel:(403) 508-9980
email:ben@lightform.ca

Canada (Retail and Distribution)
Anne Vos
Toronto, ON M4L 3S5

contact: Anne Vos
tel:(416) 939-3158
email:anne@flosusa.com

Edmonton AB
LightForm
Edmonton, AB T5N 1R8

contact: Ben Helci
tel:(780) 413-9898
email:ben@lighform.ca

Montreal, QC
Lumi Group
Montreal, QC H2T 3B2

contact: Jean-Claude Calabro
tel: (514) 270-3552 x223
email:jccalabro@lumigroup.net

Ottawa, ON
Flux Lighting (contract sales)
Ottawa, ON K2H 1B3

contact: Mara Klammrodt
tel:(613) 592-9948
email:mara@fluxlighting.ca

Toronto, ON
LightForm
Toronto, ON M6J 2L7

contact: Ben Helci
tel:(416) 745-5656
email:ben@lightform.ca

Vancouver, BC
Inform Interiors
Vancouver, BC V6B 1A1

contact: Robyn York
tel:(604) 682-3868
email:robyn@informinteriors.com

Vancouver, BC
LightForm
Vancouver, BC V6B6E3

contact: Ben Helci
tel:(604) 688-7022
email:ben@lightform.ca

Victoria, BC
Gabriel Ross
Victoria, BC V8T 4R6

contact: Ross Tayor
tel:(250) 384-2554
email:ross@gabrielross.com

South


Florida ( South Florida)
FLOS USA, Inc.
Miami, FL 33137

contact: Joe Martinez
tel:(917) 951-5591
email:joem@flosusa.com

Florida (Tampa, Sarasota, Ft. Meyers)
Western Florida Lighting Inc.
New Port Richey, FL 34655

contact: Holley Madderra
tel:(727) 733-7000
email:holleym@wflinc.com

Tennessee (East Tennessee, Knoxville, Nashville)
Factory Sales Associates, Inc
Nashville, TN 37203

contact: David Burnette
tel:(615) 242-5073
email:dburnette@fsalighting.com

Georgia (Atlanta)
Illuminations
Atlanta, GA 30306

contact: Elaine Elder
tel:(404) 876-1064
email:sales@illumco.com

Tennessee (Greater Chattanooga)
Illuminations
Atlanta, GA 30306

contact: Heydon Hatcher
tel:(404) 876-1064
email:sales@illumco.com

Tennessee (West Tennessee, Memphis)
Memphis Lighting Sales
Memphis, TN 38105

contact: Eric Price
tel:(901) 219-9635
email:eric@memphislightingsales.com

Texas (Austin)
Legacy Lighting Inc.
Austin, TX 78746

contact: Shawna Sieck
tel:(512) 481-9971
email:shawna@legacyltg.com

Texas (Houston)
Lighting Associates
Houston, TX 77043

contact:Mark Myers
tel:(713) 467-6436
email:mmyers@laihouston.com

Texas (North Texas, DFW)
Architectural Lighting Associates
Irving, TX 75063

contact: Travis Watson
tel:(214) 658-9000
email:travisw@alatx.com

Louisiana (South Louisiana)
ArchLume
New Orleans, LA 70123

contact: Creighton Belt
tel:(504) 734-0370
email:cbelt@archlumeinc.com

North Carolina (Greater Charlotte)
SL Bagby
Charlotte, NC 28203

contact: Brittany Williams
tel:(704) 414-2620
email:Brittany@slbagby.com

West


Arizona
Wild West Lighting (contract only)
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

contact: Sam Kramer
tel:(480) 368-9909
email:skramer@wildwestlighting.com

California (Los Angeles)
FLOS USA, Inc.
Los Angeles, CA 90064

contact: Kimberly Venardos
tel:(424) 208-3452
email:kimberly@flosusa.com

California (San Francisco Bay Area)
Lighting Systems, Inc.
Berkeley, CA 94710

contact:Nazzi Nazeri
tel:(510) 982-3900
email:nazzin@ltgsys.com

Colorado and Wyoming
CT Lighting Sales
Denver, CO 80223

contact: Terry George
tel:(303) 394-0220
email:tgeorge@ctlightingsales.com

Hawaii
FLOS USA, Inc.
Hawaii

contact: Kimberly Venardos
tel:(424) 208-3452
email:kimberly@flosusa.com

Nevada (Las Vegas and Southern)
FLOS USA, Inc
Los Angeles, CA 90064

contact: Kimberly Venardos
tel:(424) 208-3452
email:kimberly@flosusa.com

Oregon
Solus, Inc.
Portland, OR 97232

contact: Ben Watson
tel:(503) 887-8260
email:bwatson@solusinc.org

Washington (Western)
Pacific Lighting Systems
Seattle, WA 98108

contact: Seamas Markey
tel:(206) 323-2200
email:seamasm@plswa.com